The committee will work closely with the Associate Dean for Global Engagement and Chief Technology Officer and the Global Engineering, Engagement and Research (GEER) office to examine, develop, and promote the College’s participation in international activities.

Chair Lindy Cranwell, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Members Mitsu Murayama, Materials Science Engineering
Paula VanCuran, Industrial and Systems Engineering
Johan Foster, Materials Science Engineering
Michael von Spakovsky, Mechanical Engineering
Emily Sarver, Mining and Minerals Engineering
Abby Whittington, Materials Science Engineering
Mantu Hudait, Electrical and Computer Engineering
David Knight, Engineering Education
Ryan Wagoner, Director of Engineering Services, COE
Nicole Sanderlin,  Director of Global Engagement, COE
Glenda Scales, Associate Dean, Global Engagement and Information Technology