Virginia Tech® home

National Academy of Engineering Members

Name Department  
Dushan Boroyevich Electrical and Computer Engineering Dushan Boroyevich
J. Michael Duncan Civil and Environmental Engineering J. Michael Duncan
George Keller Chemical Engineering George Keller
Fred C. Lee Electrical and Computer Engineering Fred C. Lee
Jerry Luttrell Mining and Minerals Engineering Jerry Luttrell
James McGrath Chemical Engineering James McGrath
James Mitchell Civil and Environmental Engineering James Mitchell
Thomas Murray Civil and Environmental Engineering Thomas Murray
Arun Phadke Electrical and Computer Engineering Arun Phadke
Kenneth Reifsnider Engineering Science and Mechanics Kenneth Reifsnider
Hanif Sherali Industrial and Systems Engineering Hanif Sherali
Roe-Hoan Yoon Mining and Minerals Engineering

Roe-Hoan Yoon