Green Engineering Program Director

Dr. Sean McGinnis
Office: 2090 Torgersen Hall
Mailing Address: Dept. of Materials Science, Holden Hall (0237), Blacksburg, VA 24061
Phone: 540-231-1446
Fax: 540-231-8919
Email: Contact By Email

Department Name Phone E-mail
Aerospace & Ocean Engineering (AOE)
Madhu Kapania
231-6699
mkapania@vt.edu
Biological Science & Engineering (BSE)
Durelle Scott
231-2449
dscott@vt.edu
Chemical Engineering (CHE)
Don Baird
231-5998
dbaird@vt.edu
Civil & Environmental Engineering (CEE)
Kara Lattimer
231-7148
karalatt@vt.edu
Computer Science (CS) Sean McGinnis
231-1446
smcginn@vt.edu
Electrical & Computer Engineering (ECE) Sean McGinnis
231-1446
smcginn@vt.edu
Engineering Education (ENGE)
Chris Williams
231-3422
cbwilliams@vt.edu
Engineering Science & Mechanics (ESM)
Scott Case
231-3244
scase@vt.edu
Industrial & Systems Engineering (ISE)
Eileen Van Aken
231-2780
evanaken@vt.edu
Materials Science & Engineering (MSE)
Sean McGinnis
231-1446
smcginn@vt.edu
Mechanical Engineering (ME)
Chris Williams
231-3422
cbwilliams@vt.edu
Mining & Mineral Engineering (MME)
Emily Sarver
231-8139
esarver@vt.edu

Last Update: December 11, 2014